Bermuda News Weather Property Rentals Jobs Reviews Social

Bermuda News Weather Property Rentals Jobs Reviews Social
November 24, 2017
LITTLE VENICE WOMENS FOOTBALL | Roster |


LITTLE VENICE WOMENS FOOTBALL

Day Date Opponent Field Time

Sunday Oct 1 Royals St. John's 1:00pm
Sunday Oct 8 Dandy Stars St. John's 3:00pm
Sunday Oct 15 Rude Girls BAA 1:00pm
Sunday Oct 22 Royals TBA 12:30pm
Sunday Nov 5 PHC TBA 12:30pm
Sunday Nov 19 PHC BAA 1:00pm
Sunday Nov 26 Prospect BAA 1:00pm
Sunday Dec 10 Wolves BAA 1:00pm
Sunday Dec 17 Prospect Prospect 1:00pm
Sunday Jan 7 Royals BAA 1:00pm
Sunday Jan 14 Dandy Stars BAA 1:00pm
Sunday Jan 21 FA CUP SEMIFINALS
Sunday Jan 28 Rude Girls DRC 3:00pm
Friday Feb 2 Rude Girls DRC 7:00pm
Sunday Feb 18 PHC SCC 1:00pm
Sunday Feb 25 Dandy Stars BAA 1:00pm
Sunday Mar 4 Prospect Police 1:00pm
Sunday Mar 11 Wolves BAA 1:00pm
Sunday Mar 18 Wolves DRC 1:00pm